A New Beginning

Tulips

 

Dear Lord,

It’s Easter Sunday. Resurrection. A time for new beginning. New life.

For me, it’s a time to take stock of my life and consider what needs to be weeded out and what needs to be planted. I need new priorities. The old one sucks and obviously not productive, both to me and my loved ones. I can’t bring back the time so I must make better use of the remaining.

Lord, guide me in this new beginning. Please help me make the right choice and stick with it. Thank you for the gift of redemption, and with your resurrection comes a new chance on everything. Thank you for this gift.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

