Found You, At Last

 

I have been asking myself ages ago what my purpose in life is. I have always felt that there is something that I should be doing that best describes who I am. Something that would make me feel satisfied and proud of me. I have always wondered when this hollow, empty part of me that is searching for the unknown be filled. Then I started to put words on paper. Words don’t come available all the time. Too many words, but I can’t seem to find the right one. People who have been there long time ago ahead of me say “…don’t wait; don’t think of what to write…just write”. So I heed the message and it felt good. My life has changed since. Now, all the pain and sadness stare me in the eyes and I don’t feel inferior any more. I am no longer afraid of them because I know I can defeat them by just putting them on pages and forget all about them. So the more words I can write, the more fear I can defeat…more fear I can withstand…the stronger I will be. In the end, I will have no fear…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

